State & County Officials

Below is a list of officials elected to represent residents of North Lauderdale.

State of Florida 
Governor Ron DeSantis
The Capitol
400 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001

US Senate
Senator Marco Rubio
Senator Rick Scott

US House of Respresentatives
District 20: Alcee L. Hastings

Florida Senate
District 33: Perry E.Thurston, Jr.

Florida House of Representatives
District 92: Patricia Hawkins-Williams
District 95: Anika Tene Omphroy

Broward County Commission
District 3: Michael Udine
District 9: Dale Holness